Sasso Insurance

Spring 2019 Results


Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Sasso Insurance 1
Homefield Credit Union 8
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Sasso Insurance 9
Charles River Insurance 8
 
Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Homefield Credit Union 4
Sasso Insurance 3
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Roney Funeral Home 13
Sasso Insurance 9
 
Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 7:15pm
Final
Sasso Insurance 5
Charles River Insurance 19
 
Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Sasso Insurance 8
Homefield Credit Union 5
 
Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Sasso Insurance 6
Gilmore Building 4
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Roney Funeral Home 1
Sasso Insurance 2
 
Friday, May 3, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Gilmore Building 10
Sasso Insurance 0
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Sasso Insurance 7
Roney Funeral Home 5
 
Friday, April 26, 2019 @ 5:15pm
Final
Sasso Insurance 10
Homefield Credit Union 18
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 5:15pm
Final
Charles River Insurance 5
Sasso Insurance 7
 
Friday, April 12, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Gilmore Building 1
Sasso Insurance 6